Codatron®
High Voltage Zener

Contact Us

Codatron® Regulator
from Oil 4 Less® LLC

CodatronCert

Past Performance


Analog Services, Inc
1169 Haynesville Rd.
Reynolds Station KY 42368
Syd Levine 270-276-5671
Sales 2005-2010

Amdyr Wireline, Inc
4212 Sterling Road
Monroe LA 71203-2317
Ron Hattox (817) 319-6161
info@admyrinc.com
Sales 2013

HouTex Hi-Temp Transformer
6111 Corporate Dr.
Houston TX 77036
Vincent Pham (713)271-8993
Sales 2010

Associated Wireline
P. O. BOX 906
Healdton OK 73438
Merle Callis (580) 220-8390
Sales 2013

ARC Electronics
9511 Town Park Dr.
Houston, TX, 77036
Alexander Posobilov
713-541-3344 X222
Sales 2011

Bee Research Pty Ltd
Po Box 6259
Alexandria NSW 2015
Australia
Steven Sesselmann 0412 422 318
Sales 2014

Atlas Electronic Systems, Inc.
7320 St-Jacques Street W.
Montreal, QC H4B 1W1 Canada
Olga Kazeykina
514-363-2553 EXT 226
Sales 2011

JHA Industries, Inc.
3418 Hwy 6 South, Suite B-320
Houston, TX 77082
Jimmy Li 281-201-5026
jimmy@jhaind.com
Sales 2013, 2015

BlackHawk Industrial
1501 SW Expressway Dr
Broken Arrow OK 74012
Heather Rigg,
Director of Supplier Development
heather.riggs@blackhawkid.com
Sales 2011-2013

DoMinant
Eddelbuttelstr. 47
Hamburg Postal Code: 21073
Germany
Mikhail Dombrovskiy 040-300-968-55
Sales 2014

Geolog
Esmeralda 1080 5° piso
C1007ABN
Buenos Aries, Argentina
Federico Joly (+5411) 5530-1150
Sales 2012

New Advantage Corporation
10001 16th Street North
St Petersburg FL 33716
Shawn Dayton (727)576-0550
JJ Coleman (727)576-0550 x509
jj.c@newadvg.com
Sales 2011-2015

Duncan Equipment Company
3450 S. MacArthur Blvd
Oklahoma City OK 73179
Michael Hughes (405)688-2322
Glenda Fisher (405)688-2322
glenda.fisher@blackhawkid.com
Sales 2011-2013

Bosonda International Ltd.
101A Hickey Blvd #328
South San Francisco CA 94080
CD Rowsell (510) 303-0640
Sales 2012

Maxi Tech C/O
MTA Internationale Spedition GmbH
Piechlerstr. 18
86356 Neusass Germany
Ilya Astashevskiy
Sales 2012

M.I.K.E.S.
P.O. Box 9
FI-02151 ESPOO
Finland
Jari Hallstrom +358 10 6054 441
e-mail 7.4.2012 & 11.4.2012
Sales 2012

General Electric Oil & Gas
4910 Leopard Street #400
Corpus Christi TX 78408
Jimmy Cortez (361) 299-9457
Sales 2012

Setter USA
800 Wilcrest Dr. Suite 206
Houston, TX 77042
William Wenner (713)266-6618
williamw@setterusa.com
Sales 2013

Ditis HK Ltd.
Suzhou office
Room 0608-01, BLK 1A,
Singa Plaza, No.8 Jinji Ho Rd
Suzho Industrial Park China
Tina Lu (852)2756 0608
tina@ditis-hk.com
Sales 2013-2014

Velocity Electronics
2008 Energy Drive
Austin, TX 78598
Ryan Egger (512)973-9500
regger@velocityelec.com
Sales 2015

Saaya Inc.
2111 Greenway Village Drive
Katy, TX 77494
Fumiaki(Sammy) Sato (281) 395-3049
Sales 2015

Superior Energy Services S.A.
Esmeralda 1080 5° piso
(C1007ABN)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Fernando Maita (+5411) 5530-1150
Sales 2016

Multiparts Inc.
33-10 Queens Boulevard
Long Island City, New York 11101
Jose CRESPO (718) 361 6197
jose@multiparts.com
Sales 2017

Benchmark Electronics Angleton
3000 Technology Drive
Angleton, TX 77515
Julie Slawson (979) 331-1415
Julie.Slawson@bench.com
Sales 2017

HISCO-Houston
6650 Concord Park Dr
Houston, TX 77040-4098
Terry Guyton (713) 934-1610
Tguyton@hiscoinc.com
Sales 2017-2018

Antares USA
4503 Spring Cypress Rd. C-5
Spring, Texas 77388
Mariel Cantu 281-288-0658
MCantu@antares-usa-ltd.com
Sales 2018

Altway Electronics
5970 Unity Drive #E
Norcross GA 30071
Dmitry Hrabennikan
jane.k@altwaygroup.com
Sales 2018